Board Members


Title 19

The Oak Cliff Fire Protection District is a Title 19 department. We are governed by an elected Board of Directors. We have 5 board members each serving a 5 year term. Title 19 board members of a fire protection district must be the surface owners of real property in, and residents of, the district. 

Board Members

 Board Chairman -  Jerry Francis

 Board Treasurer - Shea Hoskinson

 Board Clerk -  Ryan Lenz

 Member at large - Buford Ford 

 Member at large -  Keith Randolph